top of page


EndeavorXR is a global strategy and consulting firm focused on immersive technology.  We have development resources around the world with solution partners and SMEs in every emerging technology sector. We believe that XR has the power to improve how we learn, create, communicate and evolve. Our goal is to make this technology accessible and transformative for both organizations and individuals on a global scale.


Amy Peck

Founder & CEO

Amy Peck is a global leader in XR. She has gathered the top talent in the industry to bring focused expertise to XR projects.

She has over 20 years experience in enterprise strategy, immersive and emerging technology, and commercial production. She has help executive roles at HTC Vive, JP Morgan Chase, Living Social, Polygram Records and Orbit Productions.

Amy is an angel investor,  sits on several Advisory Boards and is a Venture Partner in the Capital region XR Accelerator.

BrianLowe HeadshotRTCRBB.png

Brian Lowe

Principal, Executive Producer

Brian Lowe has over 25 years of experience in game development and more recently, developing commercial applications.

As former Executive Producer at HTC Vive, Brian delivered over 50+ consumer and enterprise titles.

Brian’s focus is end-to-end development project management. From identifying development resources to budgeting and planning, managing complex cross-functional teams, Brian delivers projects on time and on budget.

Jenna Seiden Headshot 2.png

Jenna Seiden

Partner Consultant, Content, Partnerships

Jenna Seiden has vast experience in XR Content and Partnerships. Recent engagements include Facebook Reality Labs, Beat Games, Arvore Immersive, Baobab Studios, Springboard VR and Lumo Labs.

Jenna was formerly the Head of Content Acquisition & Partnerships for HTC Vive. Prior to HTC, Jenna held Content Development roles at Xbox and Microsoft, was an agent at CAA and managed licensing and sponsorships for the NBA. 

Jenna sits on the board of Emmy-winning studio Felix & Paul and Y.U.R. She serves on the Interactive Media Executive Committee for the Television Academy.

bottom of page